Teacher Information by Department

See each department page below for teacher contact information and other department information

Electives
Kandi Golightly
SAVE (Foods)
kgolightly@djusd.net

Sarah Hohmann

Arts and Crafts, Art, Ceramics, Yearbook
shohmann@djusd.net

Jeanne Reave
AVID
jreeve@djusd.net 

Kanwar Singh
Computers, Media/Robotics
ksingh@djusd.net 

Daniel Vu
Leadership, Study Skills
dvu@djusd.net 

English
Alison Broaddus
English 7, English 9
abroaddus@djusd.net

Jeff Bryant
English 7, English 9 Classics
jbryant@djusd.net 

Eric Moody
English 8, ASL
emoody@djusd.net 

Jeanne Reeve
English 8, STEEL, AVID
jreeve@djusd.net 

Frank Thomsen
English 8, English 9, Humanities
fthomsen@djusd.net
Health
Sue Banuelos
Health 9, Health 7
sbanuelos@djusd.net

Kate Giorgi
Health 7
kgiorgi@djusd.net
Math
Gretchen McMeekin
Integrated 1, CC3
gmcmeekin@djusd.net

David Plaut
Integrated 1, CC2
dplaut@djusd.net

Dylan Reed
Integrated 1, Integrated 2 (IM2)
dreed@djusd.net

Kerri Sattler
CC2, CC3
ksattler@djusd.net

Kimiko Yamamoto
CC 2/3, Integrated 1, Math Clinic
kyamamoto@djusd.net
Music
Clyde Quick
Band 7, Band 8/9, Jazz Band
cquick@djusd.net

Arielle Deem
Music 7, Choir
adeem@djusd.net

Angelo Moreno
Orchestra 7, Orchestra 8/9
amoreno@djusd.net
Physical Education
Mindy Dufresne
PE 7, PE 8
midufresne@djusd.net

Thomas Gojkovich
PE 7, PE 8
tgojkovich@djusd.net

Donny Nush
PE 8, PE 9
dnush@djusd.net
Science
Jenna Diaz
Science 7, Science 8
jmdiaz@djusd.net

Kate Giorgi
Biology, Ag Biology
kgiorgi@djusd.net

Kandi Golightly
Earth Science, Science 7
kgolightly@djusd.net

Dianna Henrickson
Science 7
dhenrickson@djusd.net

Ann Holte
Science 8, Biology
aholte@djusd.net
Social Studies
Melissa Gonzalez
Social Studies 7, Social Studies 8
mbricker@djusd.net

Lisa Mowry
Social Studies 8, World Geography
lmowry@djusd.net

Anna Pegg
Social Studies 7, World Geography
apegg@djusd.net

Kanwar Singh
Social Studies 7
ksingh@djusd.net
Special Education
Jennifer Chapman
jchapman@djusd.net

Annette De Bow
Speech Therapist
adebow@djusd.net

Ana Duffey
aduffey@djusd.net

Mike Inchausti

minchausti@djusd.net

Cori Schneider
cschneider@djusd.net

Pam Snipes
psnipes@djusd.net

Natalie Zehnder
Psychologist
nzehnder@djusd.net
World Languages
Gaby Avila-Tuttle
Spanish 1, Spanish 2, Spanish 4
gatuttle@djusd.net

Elisabeth Griffart-Meissner
French 1, 2
egriffartmeissner@djusd.net

Leeana Neely
Spanish 1, Spanish 3
lneely@djusd.net

Kirsten Street
Spanish2
kstreet@djusd.net